DJ Scream & DJ MLK - 2012 (The Mixtape) Vol. 2

| |

01 Dj Scream Feat. Cap1 & Phyzikal - 2012 V2 Intro
02 Tyga Feat. Wale, Fabolous, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill & T.I. - Rack City (Remix)
03 Meek Mill & Wale - The Motto (Remix)
04 Meek Mill - Stay Schemin'
05 Rick Ross - Hoodrich Radio (Interlude)
06 Rick Ross Feat. Wale & Meek Mill - Bag Of Money
07 T.I. - Hoodrich Radio (Interlude)
08 T.I. - I Need Dollas (Dj Mlk Exclusive)
09 Nicki Minaj - Stupid Hoe
10 Stuey Rock - Lil Freak
11 Future Feat. Ludacris & Rocko - Blow [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
12 Young Scooter - Cash Money [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
13 Dj Mlk - Interlude
14 D.O.P.E. - How It Look
15 Lie Feat. Jim Jones - Still Gonna Stunt
16 Torch Feat. Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley & Triple C's - Slowdown
17 Pokey - Super Plug

2012mixtapevol2.torrent43.13 KB

How boring

New england vs New york? Thats going to be a good yawner. I was hoping for 9rs and ravens, but o-well. I guess i can catch up on my sleep.

cant wait!

i called the giants winning the east,surprised they got past SF and now hopefully they do they damn thing against the pats...go NY!! O YEA..this tape prob sucks lol
d0p3b0y's picture

Weak Tape

& this superbowl is a lame ass repeat from 2007

ya'll stupid

only a rematch of the best superbowl ever...yea i said it
dninc's picture

Dull Mixtape

Dull Superbowl.. But Go Giants... After this season New England will be horrible since half their vets are going into FA.

we got their #

i love the way giselle spazzed out after the game,lol..lets see who gets to go to new orleans next season...