DJ Scream & Gorilla Zoe - I Am Atlanta 3

| |

01 - Gorilla Zoe-Intro
02 - Gorilla Zoe-Body Bag Prod By Drumma Boy
03 - Gorilla Zoe-Whats Goin On Prod By Sonny Digital
04 - Gorilla Zoe-I M Good Prod By Sweat Da Trac Product
05 - Gorilla Zoe-Work Prod By Zaytoven
06 - Gorilla Zoe-We Should Have Sex Prod By Sonny Digit
07 - Gorilla Zoe-Get Off Of Me Prod By Zaytoven
08 - Gorilla Zoe-Zoe Speaks
09 - Gorilla Zoe-F Ck Nigga Prod By Sonny Digital
10 - Gorilla Zoe-Whoot There It Is Prod By Lex Luger
11 - Gorilla Zoe-So Sick 2 Prod By Zaytoven
12 - Gorilla Zoe-Stankin Prod By Sonny Digital
13 - Gorilla Zoe-Reload Prod By Sonny Digital
14 - Gorilla Zoe-Outro
15 - Gorilla Zoe-Up On A Pole Prod By Sweat Da Trac Pro

iamatlanta3.torrent35.31 KB

Track 6 and 9 is bout to

Track 6 and 9 is bout to beat tha doors off my car.
mynameisqiana's picture

back at it again

remember what happened last time...dropping all those unneccessary mixtapes for no reason...hopefully he doesnt infect the mixtape world with his "hits" again in 2011 lol.
HRFinest's picture

Im fcks with Zoe but I'm

Im fcks with Zoe but I'm curious if this mixtape is better than the last 1.


that nigga "bole" aint comment on zoes nuts on his chin, he must be locked up an shit..