DJ Skee Presents Spit Fiya - Boy N The Hood

| |

1 Intro ft. T-Tone
2 Set The Record Str8
3 Boy 'n the Hood
4 Road to Riches (remix) ft. Jay-Z and Knotch produced by The Bullets
5 Boy 'n the Hood (song) produced by Soundwave
6 Maloof Music in Full Effect
7 We Gettin' Money Over Here
8 Breathe Easy
9 Its Fiya Baby ft. YN
10 Where You From?
11 Its Time to Let it Pop
12 Str8 out of Compton (remix) produced by The Bullets
13 Ghetto Jepordy (skit)
14 The Pure Rush
15 Still Tip'n
16 All in the Same Gang ft. Bishop Lamont, G.Malone, Crooked I, The Young Hoggs, G.Black, Big Wy, and Spider Loc
17 Crunck Music
18 Pop'n Tags
19 Maloof Music is Forever
20 Amazing ft. the Bullets on the keys and YN

boyndahood.torrent29.07 KB