DJ Spinatik & Wes Fif - Just Watch Me

| |

01. Just Watch Me (Prod. By Young Federal)
02. Hustle Dont Stop (Prod. by Doughboy)
03. What I Want (Prod. by Lex Luger)
04. In My Zone Feat. C-Ride (Prod By Lex Luger)
05. Fuck Nigga Feat. Papa Duck (Prod. by I.N.F.O)
06. Went Crazy (Prod. by Hollywood J)
07. So Hot Feat. Leik Baby (Prod. by Bank! Beatz)
08. Oh Yeah (Prod. by Tha Franchize)
09. Open Feat. Dion Primo (Prod by Jay Esco)
10. Keep It 100 Feat. Ill Ess & HooDlym (Prod. by Yung Shun)
11. Im Tellin Ya (Prod. by The Future)
12. Loud Pack (Prod. by Rahk)
13. Gimme Yo Number Feat. Jimmy HenneC (Prod by Inspired Myndz)
14. Late Night Feat. Kevin Cossom (Remix)
15. Pussy Wet Feat. Tadow (Prod. by Milwaukee Black)
16. Outro

justwatchme.torrent15.4 KB

ReAl ShIt's picture


This mixtape is pretty tight. The beats is what makes this and the flows are average.
Mr.Southwest's picture

You Betta Be Telling Tha Truth Mothafucka Or Else

Ima Whoop Some Ass!
ReAl ShIt's picture


So, was I telling the truth or what?