Don Trip - Guerrilla (Hosted By DJ Drama)

| |

01 - Guerilla (Prod By Yung Ladd)
02 - Help Is On The Way (Prod By Mark Henry)
03 - Allen Iverson (Prod By Cool N Dre)
04 - Trapd In The Trap (Prod By Sapp)
05 - The Life Ft Yo Gotti Juicy J Young Dolph (Prod By The Renegades)
06 - Sorry Momma Ft Psyko (Prod By Yung Ladd)
07 - Ruff (Prod By The Renegades)
08 - Human Ft Street Runner X Sarom
09 - New Lifestyle Ft Arlon (Prod By The Dope Boyz)
10 - The Feds Ft Starlito (Prod By The Renegades)
11 - Like Me (Prod By Drumma Boy)
12 - Imma Mess Ft Starlito Wale (Prod By Ensayne Wayne)
13 - Untitled (Prod By Yung Ladd)
14 - Pussy Ft 2 Chainz (Prod By Roj N Twinkle)
15 - Shut Up (Prod By The Renegades)
16 - Spread Out (Prod By Yung Ladd)
17 - Outro (Prod By Pizzle)

dontripguerrilla.torrent27.23 KB

Northside Allstar's picture

Don Trip U trippin.....Been waiting on dis since Halloween....

Me and all my nigga's been waiting on you how u gon keep us waiting ? Huntsville,Alabama stand da fuck up... Gring Hard & Notch Click BITCH ! ! ! HELP IS ON DA WAY FUCK BOI'S....... LITO where u at u aint drop shit for 2012 come on with slick da streets waiting...
Mustard's picture

another good mixtape

I fucks with Don Trip heavy, the tape is on point~Mr. Helmick~
RealMusicFan's picture

Disappointing. ~If it

Disappointing. ~If it doesn't have to do with the music, it doesn't fuckin matter~