Drake & Nicki - Bonnie & Clyde



Nicki Minaj
01. Woo
02. I Think She Likes Me
03. All I Do Is Win Remix
04. Hold Yuh
05. Dang A Lang Feat. Trina
06. Lil Freak Remix
07. Massive Attack (Ted Smooth Remix)
08. I Bought That
09. Hello Good Morning
10. Freestyle Live At The Carrier Dome
11. July
12. Find Your Love
13. All Night Long
14. 4 My Town (Ted Smooth Remix)
15. Over
16. Shut It Down
17. Fall For Your Type
Lil Wayne Bonus Songs
18. My Generation Feat. Damien Marley & Nas
19. Pussy Niggaz Feat. Jae Millz
20. Currency Feat. Rick Ross & Trina

drakebonnieclyde.torrent33.13 KB

mixed old shit

another mixtape wit alot of old shit...drake and nicki arent anything close to a bonnie and clyde more like barney and baby bop
Flint_Seraphim's picture

Funniest shit I read all day...

-God must love stupid people, he made so many.
Yung Screw 817's picture

This one was posted just

This one was posted just Gehyar... Where is he anyway? He usually the first one to post on a Drake tape.
Certified Gee's picture

haha i fucks with niki more

haha i fucks with niki more then drake tho haha* iiN ThE CuT RoLLiiN DooBies UPP *
d wEEZY 1's picture


aint that the truth. i will actually play a nicki track lately before a drake track. dude started nice and just dropped with the quickness...