GLC - Silence Of The Lames


01 Glc - Never Have Enough (Feat. The Letter K) [Prod. By Omen]
02 Glc - I'm In It [Prod. By Dae Dae]
03 Glc - Leavin Feelins Hurt [Prod. By Mr E]
04 Glc - Pussy Preach [Prod. By Xcel]
05 Glc - Whaddown (Feat. Treated Crew) [Prod. By Million Dollar Mano]
06 Glc - Yo Bitch Chose Me (Feat. Cory Mo & Bun B) [Prod. By Cory Mo & Risky]
07 Glc - Seen This Before (Feat. Fly Union) [Prod. By Iyeball]
08 Glc - Can You Stand The Pimpin Tator Chip & Cocolicious
09 Glc - Pimpin (Feat. Chevy Woods & Glc) [Prod. By Drum Gang]
10 Glc - Eric Wright (Feat. Gaggie) [Prod. By Sk]
11 Glc - Tabernacle (Feat. Get Gwop & Weezle Sims) [Prod. By Wild Beats Team]
12 Glc - My Downfall (Feat. Nico Segal) [Prod. By Blended Babies]
13 Glc - Day I Die (Feat. Dave East) [Prod. By David Greene]
14 Glc - Alone Pimpin (Feat. Tator Chip & Cocolicious)
15 Glc - Money On The Dresser (Feat. Wais The P & Fiend) [Prod. By Drum Gang]
16 Glc - H Town (Feat. Shawn Chrystopher) (Remix) [Prod. By Shawn Chrystopher]
17 Glc - Everything (Feat. Nan & Really Doe) [Prod. By B Eazy]

silenceofthelames.torrent29.82 KB

preferredsmoker's picture