Heavy Petting (The Mixtape) (Mixed By DJ Cable & DJ Hotpoint)


01. Busta Rhymes Feat. Janet Jackson - What's It Gonna Be?!
02. Aaliyah - One In A Million
03. Usher - Nice & Slow
04. Shai - If I Ever Fall In Love
05. Ginuwine - In Those Jeans
06. Jodeci - Freak N' You
07. K-Ci & Jo Jo - Tell Me It's Real
08. Silk - Freak Me
09. iMX - First Time
10. Pretty Ricky - Grind With Me
11. Wayne Marshall - G Spot
12. Ludacris Feat. Raphael Saadiq - Splash Waterfalls (Remix)
13. Donell Jones - Shorty (Got Her Eyes On Me)
14. John Legend Feat. Estelle - No Other Love
15. Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On
16. Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love
17. Isley Brothers - Between The Sheets
18. D'Angelo - Lady
19. 112 - Cupid
20. Case Feat. Foxy Brown - Touch Me, Tease Me
21. Whitehead Bros. - Forget I Was A G
22. Jazzy Jeff Feat. Erro - Rock Wit U
23. Marcus Miller - Much Too Much
24. Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long
25. LL Cool J - Doin' It
26. Bonus Track!

heavypetting.torrent32.61 KB

d wEEZY 1's picture

nice slow down track list

nice slow down track list but the dl is jacked. it downloads as one long ass track instead of 26 separate tracks...mY aTTITUDE iS cELEBATE, i dONT gIVE a f**K...


This is pretty good except no one ever puts I Want You over Let's Get It On on a valentines mixtape or compilation. I Want You is sexier. One of these days a DJ has to do a mash-up of the Marvin, Madonna and Robert Palmer versions and roll it all into one long track. :D