Juicy J - Blue Dream & Lean (Re-Issue with Bonus Tracks)


01 - Zig Zags (Produced By Space Ghost Purp)
02 - Bandz A Make Her Dance (Produced By Mike Will)
03 - Codine Cups (Produced By Juicy J And Crazy Mike)
04 - Deep In Da Hood (Produced By Jahlill)
05 - Hell Of A Drug (Produced By Jahlil)
06 - I Wont Miss Ya (Produced By Juicy J)
07 - Im Ballin (Produced By Lex Luger)
08 - Its In Me To Hustle (Produced By Jahlil)
09 - Money Mane Remix (Produced By Sonny Digital)
10 - These Hands (Produced Bysonny Digital)

bluedreamleanreissue.torrent42.04 KB

Derrick88's picture

YOU KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU KNOW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!