Ludacris - #IDGAF


01 Ludacris - #Idgaf Intro
02 Ludacris - If I Aint F'd Up (Prod By Metro Boomin)
03 Ludacris - Raised In The South Ft. Young Jeezy (Prod By Metro Boomin)
04 Ludacris - Hell Of A Night (Prod By Dj Mustard)
05 Ludacris - 9 Times Out Of 10 Ft. French Montana, Que (Prod By Metro Boomin)
06 Ludacris - Speak Into The Mic (Prod By Mike Will Made It)
07 Ludacris - Dancin Dirty Ft. Chris Brown (Prod By The Internz)
08 Ludacris - Idgaf (Prod By Bangladesh)
09 Ludacris - She A Trip Ft. Mac Miller (Prod By Id Labs Jo Christo)
10 Ludacris - Mad Fo Ft. Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T (Prod By Remo The Hitmaker)

idgaf.torrent24.77 KB