Mack Maine - Don't Let It Go To Waste


01 Sober (Feat. Amanda Rose)
02 G'd Up (Feat. Tunechi & Currensy)
03 Bullshit (Feat. 211)
04 Kings Of New Orleans (Feat. Raw Di)
05 Gangsta Mike Mix
06 Day Dreaming 1
07 Gotta Be A Real G
09 Mermaid Wit No Draws
10 Males Shouldn't Be Jealous
11 My City
12 Take A Look At Me Now
13 Young Money (Feat. Tunechi, Currensy & Boo)
15 Domestic Violence
16 Fortune Teller (Feat. Tunechi)
17 Blackout
18 Bout Dat Money
19 My Bday (Feat. Kidd Kidd. Gudda, T Streets.. Tunechi...

dontletitgotowaste.torrent34.28 KB

Snatch Spittas tracks

...and bin the rest
dninc's picture


Pretty much

Old ass shit....garbage.

Damn son, why you put this old ass shit out.....try to make it sound new by ft "tunechi", nigga please dis shit ain't even gully.