Mixtape News

Coming Soon: Karbeen Mafia - No Nutz No Money (Hosted By DJ Killa K & DJ Krunchone)

Drops Monday the 29th, shout to Street Connect DJs!

DJ Holiday & Gucci Mane - The Burrrprint 2HD (Mixtape Cover & Tracklist)

Drops April 13th via Asylum Records, read the full story via MTV.

Hit the break for the track list

DJ Drama & Young Jeezy - Trap Or Die 2 (Mixtape Cover)

*Update: Download NOW!

Still no release date or tracklist but we'll keep you updated.

DJ Drama also has an upcoming mixtape collabo with Chris Brown entitled "In My Zone", rumored to be released on Valentine's Day (view the cover here).

Previously: Young Jeezy - The Takeover (Leak off Trap Or Die 2)

The Empire & Lil Wayne - The Drought Is Over 7 (Mixtape Cover)

Look who's back, tracklist coming soon.

Previously: The Empire & Lil Wayne - The Drought Is Over 6

Look out for the official Drought Is Over 5


There's a fake version of 'The Drought Is Over 5' floating around which we won't be posting since there are missing tracks...stay tuned to MixtapeTorrent.com for the entire OFFICIAL mixtape, it'll be here as soon as it leaks.

UPDATE: We just posted the official version: http://www.mixtapetorrent.com/drought-is-over-5-grand-closing

Jim Jones Releasing "Harlem's American Gangsta" Mixtape on November 6th

In direct response to Jay-Z's upcoming American Gangster concept album, Jim Jones is releasing the Dame Dash hosted Harlem's American Gangster mixtape on November 6th (coincidently a day before Cam's Public Enemy #1 mixtape is scheduled to drop).

Download Jim & Cam's new mixtapes first @ MixtapeTorrent.com, check back soon.

Check Missinfo.tv & SOHH.com for the full story.

COMING SOON: The Game & Blackwallstreet: BWS Radio Pt. 2


1. BWS Radio Pt 2 - Intro
2. The Game Ft. Lil Wayne - Lyrical Homicide (Prod. By Nu Jerzey Devil)
3. Juice - The Illest Rapper Alive
4. Nu Jerzey Devil Ft. Lil Wayne - Bandanna On Right Side (Prod. By Oddz N Endz)
5. The Game - Walk In The Streets

G-Unit Radio Pt. 25 COMING SOON

DJ Whoo Kid & 50 Cent Present G-Unit Radio Pt. 25: Sabrina's Baby Boy (Hosted By Chris Rock) coming soon...scroll down for the cover & tracklist.

Stay tuned to MixtapeTorrent.com for the release

1)Madison Square Garden Screamfest feat T-Pain intro
2)50 Cent feat Jay Z ,P Diddy - I get Money Remix prod by Apex
3)50 Cent - So Seriuos - UK style feat Chris Rock

Whoo Kid Set To Release 5 New Mixtapes

Tru Life Speaks On "Tru York", Comments On His Myspace Being Hacked

Check out both parts of the video interview on YouTube:

Part 1

Part 2

Mood Muzik 3 Track List?

NahRight.com is reporting on a rumored Joe Budden Mood Muzik 3 (supposedly dropping Feb '07) track list, check it out:

1. Intro
2. Outcast
3. No Time To Stop FT. Nicole Wray
4. Unforgiven (Double extended snippet)
5. Oddz n’ Endz
6. Get Ran Over FT. Hitchcock
7. Jersey Pains
8. Broken Wings
9. Tasteless
10. On and Off

Lloyd Banks Mo Money In The Bank Pt. 5 COMING SOON!

Stay tuned to MixtapeTorrent.com for the release!

New Jay-Z, Green Lantern Mixtape In The Works

Hov also announces that himself and Green Lantern are working on a mixtape entitled the Presidential Invasion Mixtape. Which promises all new joints and exclusive freestyles that won't be featured on the album, Kingdom Come; a street mixtape for the people. “I’ve got this one joint, wooooow. I wanna put it on the album it’s so crazy. But it’s not really my track,” Jay reveals to Hot 97.


'Eminem Presents: The Re-Up' Officially Dropping December 5th

No longer a mixtape, Eminem's highly anticipated "The Re-Up" will officially drop on Dec. 5 as...get this...a retail album.

"Instead of putting it out there rough and unfinished, I thought we should add some other new tracks, make it a real album and put it in the record stores to give these new artists a real boost"

Mainly featuring production by Eminem & The Alchemist, "Eminem Presents: The Re-Up" will serve as a intro to new Shady records recording artists.

The first single and video is "You Don't Know," which features Eminem, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and Ca$his.

Read More: Billboard Artile

G-Unit Radio #22: Hip-Hop Is Dead TRACK LIST

1 - Hip Hop Is Dead Intro
2 - 50 Cent - Hip-Hop (Dissin' Diddy)
3 - 50 Cent feat. Prodigy, 40 Glocc -Serial Killer
4 - 50 Cent feat. Tony Yayo - Watch Yo Back
5 - Lloyd Banks - Survivor
6 - 50 Cent - Skit
7 - Diddy New Shit
8 - 50 Cent feat. Tony Yayo, Hot Rod - Get Down
9 - 50 Cent - Don't Front
10 - 50 Cent feat. Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Hot Rod - Girl Gimme Yo Number
11 - 50 Cent - Superstar
12 - 50 Cent feat. Fergie - London London
13 - 50 Cent feat. Hot Rod - I Got Hoes [produced by Whoo Kid & DJ Dirt T]
14 - 50 Cent - Mind Sex
15 - 50 Cent - Puppy Love
16 - Young Buck feat. Jazze Pha - If You Want Some
17 - Drunk Diddy Outro

Syndicate content