Mook N Fair - We Got Next (Hosted by Big Mike, Tapemasters Inc & DJ Semi)

| | | |

01. Big Mike The Ruler Intro
02. I Came, I Saw, I Conquered Feat. The Rec Boyz
03. Who's Your Daddy_ (Remix) Feat. Nipsey Hussle
04. Ain't None Of Ya'll Better Freestyle
05. We Gettin' Money Together
06. How She Movin' Feat. Brandon Beal
07. All I Do
08. Djbooth.Net Freestyle
09. Big Mike The Ruler Interlude
10. Rep Ya Set Feat. J.R. Writer
11. Let's Get Money (Remix) Feat. Red Cafe
12. How We Stunt
13. Fly (Fresh To Death) Feat. Psych Ward
14. I Like It Feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Carlin Writes
15. Pushin' Feat. Blackheart & Napalm
16. Move Sideways
17. How We Stunt (Dj Semi Remix)
18. Big Mike The Ruler Outro

mooknfairwegotnext.torrent38.97 KB

i put this on and it made me

i put this on and it made me think of pouring a whole pot of hot coffee on a random person in the street
stizzlm's picture

NoOneNose Ririzzlm I only

NoOneNose Ririzzlm I only know them from 'gd up swagger' a song from "07 i think. And that trrrack was quite nice.
bole420's picture

pussy ass niggas.....

growth & development... man you got pussy ass niggas start an account to tell me that zro is real hahahahahahaaaahhahahahaahhhaah damakktipp701 kill yo mutha fuckin self that how you know a artist is lame!!!! PM me TO SAY RO REAL A MEMBER FOR 3 HOURS!