Evil Empire & Gucci Mane Gucci LaFlare (So Icey Boy Edition)

Posts: 84
Joined: 2008-07-18
http://i35.tinypic.com/mn21sj.jpg Track List: 1. Free Gucci Mane Intro 2. Young Money (Dissin' Block, Boyz N Da Hood, CTE, Young Jeezy, & Yung Joc) 3. U Know What It Is Girl featuring Yung Joc & JC (EVIL EMPIRE EXCLUSIVE!!!) 4. Rock Soild featuring Young Ralph, Alley Boy & Montana The Mack (EVIL EMPIRE EXCLUSIVE!!!) 5. 745 6. I'm The Shit 7. Half A Brick 8. Trap-A-Holic featuring Mo Money & Yo Gotti (Produced By Drumma Boy) 9. Yellow Diamonds 10. Throwing Rubberbands 11. Street Smart featuring OJ Da Juice 12. Bricks featuring Yo Gotti & Yung Ralph 13. Do This Shit 14. Settin' Standards 15. Mo Money (Produced By Drumma Boy) 16. Iced Up featuring Suga Suga 17. My Kitchen 18. Typical Morning featuring Shawty Lo 19. In The Trap Freestyle 20. What Kinda King? (I Smell Pussy) 21. Now-N-Later Cars featuring OJ Da Jucie 22. What It Is (Produced By Shawty Redd) 23. Zone 6 featuring OJ Da Juice 24. If The Game featuring Spot 25. Outro - Gucci Mane & OJ Da Juice