Smoke DZA - SweetBabyKushedGod EP


1. Smokey Klause (Prod. By 183Rd & Kenny Beats)
2. Christmas In The Trap (Prod. By 183Rd)
3. Swv Feat. Domo Genesis & Mookie Jones (Prod. By Lex Luger)
4. What's Goodie (Prod. By 183Rd & Maki)
5. 4 Loko Remix Feat. A$ap Rocky, A$ap Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (Prod. By 183Rd)
6. Big Bad & Dangerous Feat. Action Bronson (Prod. By 183Rd)
7. Bout That Life (Prod. By Maki & 183Rd)
8. Money Down Feat. Pi-C (Prod. By A-Foe)
9. Dear Winter (Prod. By Flying Lotus)

sweetbabykushedgod.torrent23.78 KB


Smoke Dza stays grindin! His the only eastcoast nigga with a southern work ethic. Keep doing ya thang boy!
henderson's picture

i agree

i agree