DJ Felli Fel & Spider Loc - Connected 2

| |

01. Spi
02. Moe Doe Ft. Lil Lal
03. Ready Ft. Gail Gotti
04. True West
05. Felli Fell Speaks
06. Got Mine Ft. Jay Maac
07. Nobody Betta Ft. Paybacc
08. Street Dreams Ft. Jessica James, Papa Smurf, & Gail Gotti
09. Cut Down Ft. Papa Smurf & Ras Indio
10. Spider Speaks on Messy Marv
11. Can't Be Faded Ft. Nate Dogg
12. Cali Ft. 50 Cent
13. All Go Blind - Piper
14. Remember Me - Ft. Columbo Blacc & Papa Smurf
15. Aint the Same - Big Foot
16. Spider Loco - Ft. Papa Smurf, Big Foot, Snoopy Blue, Jayo Felony, & Baby Down
17. Homicide Ft. Tony Yayo
18. Bloodhound - Ft. Mitchy Slick
19. Good Life
20. Felli Fell Outro

connected2.torrent13.8 KB

adrincon's picture


This dude is fucken whack!! ****I grew up to fucken screw up, got introduced to the game and fucken blew up!

this fucken nigga is

this fucken nigga is bullshit. u cant even speak on a nigga like messy marv.your boss is a snitch.real niggaz spray u insects and arachnids like raid and watch u fade.