Swiff D - I Hear You


Swiff D has produced hits for the likes of Pac Div, Phonte, Talib Kweli & more. Today he drops off his latest instrumental project for your listening pleasure.

01 Cosmic Messenger
02 Visitor
03 Fairfield '95
04 Ripe Righetousness
05 Break A Leg
06 Mckinley's Dreams
07 Club Shiznit
08 Break Love
09 Check Engine Music
10 For Two
11 The Voyage
12 Wah
13 Blast
14 Good Enough (Dilla Tribute)

ihearyou.torrent27.07 KB
How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)

stizzlm's picture


Some real nice creations on this one. thanks for the share on this URL. Ririzzlm