Thoth - Volume One (Hosted By Statik Selektah)

| |

01 Intro
02 Brain Washed Ft Termanology (Produced By !llmind)
03 The Blast Off (Produced By Trox)
04 F_Ck Sleep Ft Guilty Simpson & Danny Brown (Produced By Swiff D)
05 On The Way Up Produced By !llmind)
06 Solid Gold (Beat By 14Kt)
07 Minds Progress Ft Chaundon (Produced By Preme)
08 Pledge Allegiance (Produced By !llmind)
09 Turn Headz Ft Planet Asia & Mistah Fab(Produced By !llmind)
10 Make A Move Ft Raekwon (Produced By !llmind)
11 Facecruncher (Produced By !llmind)
12 Done Waiting (Produced By Swiff D)
13 Tomorrow (Produced By Young Ry Of Surf Club)
14 The Totality (Produced By Abjo)
15 A Glimpse Of Victory (Produced By Swiff D)
16 Evolution (Beat By Swiff D)
17 Shadows (Produced By Cook Classics)
18 What It Is (Produced By Rune)
19 Bonus Track-Galaxy In Thoth Major (Beat By Flying Lotus)
20 Bonus Track-Ma To The West Ft Ohno (Produced By Illmind)
21 Bonus Track-Guard Up Ft Opio (Produced By Illmind)

thothvolumeone.torrent41.59 KB

Noles506Music's picture

dont sleep

Don't sleep on this..havent heard the tape yet, but the leaks were good,Termanology,Raekwon are on this to name a couple. (follow-at-noles506)