J. Period - Best Of The Isley Brothers

| |

1 J.Period* Take Flight (Intro)
2 J.Period* Come Back (Isley Brothers Tribute) Producer - J.Period* Rap [Featuring] C.L. Smooth
3 Big Daddy Kane Longevity (Interlude)
4 Isley Brothers, The For The Love Of You Pt. 1
5 Nas Good Morning (Interlude)
6 Papoose Faithful (Exclusive)
7 Masta Ace The I.N.C.Ride 8 Slum Village Call Me Vocals [Featuring] - Dwele
9 Ludacris I Turned You On Producer - J.Period*
10 I Dont Want It If Its That Easy (Interlude)
11 Eazy-E Eazy Duz It
12 Lil Easy E* Legacy (Interlude)
13 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Crossroads
14 Big Daddy Kane 3 Generations Of Love
15 Isley Brothers, The Dont Say Goodnight (J.Period Remix) Remix - J.Period*
16 Jay-Dee* Bye (Jay Dilla Tribute)
17 B.I.G.* Soldiers March Producer - J.Period*
18 Nas Project Windows Vocals [Featuring] - Ronald Isley
19 Isley Brothers, The Between The Sheets
20 A Tribe Called Quest Bonita Applebum (Hootie Mix)
21 B.I.G.* Big Poppa
22 Jay-Z / Cameron Summer In New York (J.Period Exclusive Remix) Remix - J.Period*
23 Keith Murray The Most Beautifullest Thing In This World
24 Da Brat Funkdafied (J.Period Exclusive Remix) Rap [Featuring] - Snoop Dogg Remix -
25 B.I.G.* / Tupac Ballad For The Fallen Soldiers Producer - J.Period*
26 Black Thought And Then Youre Gone Again Producer - J.Period*
27 Isley Brothers, The Aint I Been Good To You (Pt.2)
28 Isley Brothers, The Make Me Say It Again Girl (Interlude)
29 50 Cent / LL Cool J Make Me Say It Again Girl Producer - J.Period*
30 Nas Street Dreams (Street Dreamer Remix) Vocals [Featuring] - R. Kelly
31 Aaliyah Wake Up (Interlude)
32 Aaliyah / Isley Brothers, The Choosey Lover (Old School)
33 Aaliyah Choosey Lover (New School)
34 Mos Def Beauty In The Dark (Unreleased) Vocals [Featuring] - Ronald Isley
35 Isley Brothers, The Footsteps In The Dark Pt. 1
36 Jay-Z Who U Know Like Hov? Remix - J.Period*
37 Ice Cube It Was A Good Day
38 Isley Brothers, The Blast Off (New Baby Makin Music LP) Mixed By - Mr. Biggs
Vocals [Featuring] - R. Kelly
39 Isley Brothers, The Just Came Here To Chill (New Baby Makin Music LP) Mixed By - Mr. Biggs
40 Isley Brothers, The Contagious Mixed By - Mr. Biggs
41 Isley Brothers, The Busted Mixed By - Mr. Biggs
42 Isley Brothers, The Lets Lay Together Mixed By - Mr. Biggs
43 R. Kelly Down Low (Nobody Has To Know) Mixed By - Mr. Biggs Vocals [Featuring] - Ronald Isley
44 Mobb Deep There I Go Again (Bonus) Mixed By - Mr. Biggs Vocals [Featuring] - Ronald Isley
45 Public Enemy / Isley Brothers, The Fight The Power

bestofisleybrothers.torrent20.9 KB

Trill Will's picture


J Period's outta control. Ridiculous mix. Much appreciated.
capitol P's picture

fully sick. even ur girls

fully sick. even ur girls gonna dig this. nice tape.