The Clipse & L.A. Leakers - Got It For Leaks: The Audio-Biography


01 Got It For Leaks
02 Got It For Cheap
03 What Happened To That Boy Ft. Baby
04 Grindin' Ft. Pharrell
05 Footsteps Ft. Kobe
06 Viginia
07 Champion
08 Hello New World Ft. Pharrell
09 I'm Good Ft. Pharrell
10 When The Last Time Ft. Pharrell
11 Ma, I Don't Love Her Ft. Faith Evans
12 Cot Damn Ft. Ab-Liva & Roscoe P. Goldchain
13 Mr. Me Too Ft. Pharrell
14 Dirty Money
15 Wamp Wamp (What It Do) Ft. Slim Thug
16 Kinda Like A Big Deal Ft. Kanye West
17 Comedy Central Ft. Fabolous
18 Keys Open Doors
19 Popular Demand (Popeyes) Ft. Cam'ron & Pharrell

gotitforleaks.torrent33.71 KB

hiphophead23's picture


I Got all these joints hope its a blend

Always co-sign

I always co-sign any clipse! However 99& just old songs!
johnny7957's picture

Two of the best doing it!

Johnny C
topPAIN's picture


patcol's picture


classic old tracks VA stand up