CareBears Presents Winter Time (Back To The Essence)

rello222's picture

01. Rell's Intro
02. Mary J. Blige Hurt Again F/ Rell
03. Snoop Dogg Sexual Eruption
04. Young Cash Cocaine F/ Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane
05. Mario Crying Out For Me Remix F/ Lil' Wayne
06. Akon Wanna Be Starting Something
07. R. Kelly Crazy
08. Lupe Fiasco Superstar F/ Matthew Santos
09. Trey Songz Bidness or Pleasure
10. Ghostface Slow Down F/ Chrisette Michelle
11. Gucci Mane Drink It Straight
12. Cassidy Drink N 2 Step Remix F/ Neyo, Swizz Beats & Kayne West
13. Talib Kweli Hot Thing Remix F/ Neyo, Luther Vandross & Jean Grae
14. Foxy Brown When The Lights Go Out
15. Ginuwine All I Wanna Do
16. Soulja Boy Soulja Girl F/ I-15
17. Smitty Tell Me F/ Chris Brown, Mario & Jamie Foxx
18. DJ Khalad I'm So Hood Remix F Young Jeezy, Lil' Wayne, T-Pain, Ludacriss, Big Boi, Fat Joe & Birdman
19. Jay-Z Roc Boys(And The Winner Is) Remix F/ Young Chris & Busta Rhymes
20. Bow Wow & Omarion Slam F/ Chris Brown
21. Alicia Keys Like You'll Never See Me Again
22. Plies Hypnotize F/ Akon
23. Rick Ross Speedin F/ R. Kelly
24. DJ Ill Will Dey Know Super Remix F/ Young Jeezy, Shawty Lo, Dubb, E-40, Plies, Gorilla Zoe, Ludacris & Lil' Wayne

wintertime.torrent32.72 KB


nice up bro
lavarrengreen's picture


man who is that girl on tha cover? lol


Man, that's one ugly ass cover. Almost all the shit on here is OLD, too. And that Roc Boys remix ain't no goddamn exclusive like the cover says. What kind of queerosexuals would call themselves the "CareBears" anyway? Gaaaaaaaay.

why have you got to hate bro

why have you got to hate bro