Young Haze - Straight Outta Brooklyn (Hosted By DJ Woogie)

| |

1. I Know They Hatin (Intro) Feat. Big Skeem (Prod. Rico Beats)
2. Rookie Of The Year (Freestyle)
3. Front Line (prod. SBG Beats)
4. Bitch I'm Paid (Prod. Cellz)
5. In The Hood (Freestyle) Feat. Big Skeem
6. Gossip (Freestyle)
7. Mr.19.5 (Freestyle)
8. Brooklyn Bad Boy (Freestyle)
9. Got Nowhere Feat. Corleone (Prod. Ty Scripts)
10. Alone In The Streets (Freestyle)
11. The Workout (Freestyle)
12. Never (Freestyle) Feat. Big Skeem
13. Big Spendin (Freestyle)
14. Real Talk (Prod. Rico Beats)
15. I Choose You
16. See The Light (Freestyle)
17. Show Me Somethin (Prod. Dre Knight)
18. Get High Prod. Cellz)
19. Dre Day 2008 (Freestyle) Feat. Big Skeem
20. Brooklyn (Freestyle)
21. Frontline (Remix) Feat. Big Skeem & Yung Beast (Prod. SBG Beats)
22. Throwback Freestyle
23. What They All Say Feat. Big Skeem

straightouttabrooklyn-MIXFIEND.torrent32.85 KB