Big Mike And Jae Millz - Zone Out Season 2

| |

1. Still Zone-ing (Prod. By Tie Stick)
2. It's Time (Prod. By LV)
3. Zone Out Musik (Prod. By Cylla)
4. B'Day Head
5. Check Me Out (Prod. By Tie Stick)
6. Computer Thug
7. Thank You Ft. Lil Wayne & Mack Maine
8. I Feel Me (Prod. By Lil Twist)
9. My Reality Ft. Gudda Gudda & T-Streets
10. Ego
11. Mothers Day
12. First Class Ft. Razah (Prod. By AR-15)
13. Defeat Is Not An Option (Prod. By Dame Grease)
14. Five O Ft. Nicki Minaj & Gudda Gudda
15. Pleaser Ft. Lil Wayne
16. Freak
17. Letter To Big-L
18. Cannonball (Remix) Ft. Drake, Colin Munroe & Gudda Gudda
19. Injured Reserve
20. Every Girl (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
21. Sober

zoneoutseason2.torrent15.66 KB

yessssss!!! my nigga millz

yessssss!!! my nigga millz back at its bout time he drop some more shit instant DL!!!!
dninc's picture

Snatched this one up real fast

Jay Millz!.. fuck with it! Im high right now so imma be bumpin this shit. [-N.O. Saints #1 in 09-]
Yung Screw 817's picture


download it, heard it, delete it... not really feelin Jae. Sorry kidz plz dont take it to heart :( --NO-NUTZ-NO-GLORY--
Phuckerall Knight's picture

Oh Shizznite

I heard Zone Out Season 1, it was fire, I fux wit Millz!!! {The secret of getting ahead is getting started}
Upsouth804's picture

I like this. #6 Computer

I like this. #6 Computer Thug perfectly describes some dudes that leave comments on here. ...Central VA(-_-)Peace Up A Down...