D-Pryde - Mars


01 - Mars (Prod Chynna)
02 - Blink Of An Eye (Prod Den-Z)
03 - Curtains (Prod Den-Z)
04 - Did It On My Own (Prod Jordan Dj Swivel Young)
05 - Mr Prizzy (Prod Jahlil Beats)
06 - No Sleep Feat Joe Budden (Prod Den-Z)
07 - In My Mind (Interlude) Feat Dj Suss-One (Prod Den-Z)
08 - Runnin (Prod Reefa)
09 - Pryde Day (Prod Den-Z)
10 - Highway (Prod Reefa)
11 - Making My Name Feat Shantee Tyler (Prod Reefa)
12 - Ready To Go (Prod Reefa)
13 - Big Shot Feat August Rigo (Prod August Rigo)
14 - Outro Flow (Prod Chynna)
15 - Start Again (Prod Reefa)

dprydemars.torrent39.32 KB


Ay real talk this kid aint bad at all. Kid talks about real shit. Definitely worth a DL 313 Motha Fucka

I never post comments but this one is worth it

D-Pryde is worth the listen he a young boi from Canada but he is a monsta
Grizz TTU's picture

Never post comments huh?

prolly cus u only been a member for 7 hrs. weakazz promotion


niggas on here actin like whole bitches with nothin better to do leave your mamas back room clown