Young Jeezy - Its Tha World


01 - El Jefe Intro (Prod By Lodi)
02 - Knob Broke (Prod By Jahlil Beats)
03 - Stylin (Prod By Kenoe)
04 - How It Feel Ft Lodi (Prod By D Rich)
05 - Millions (Prod By The Renegades)
06 - Get Right (Prod By Black Metaphor)
07 - Escobar (Prod By Cardo)
08 - Rip Ft 2 Chainz (Prod By Dj Mustard)
09 - Just Got Word Ft Yg (Prod By Warren G)
10 - Damn Liar (Prod By Truck Bangers)
11 - Too Many Commas Ft Birdman (Prod By Kenoe)
12 - Turn Up Or Die Ft Lil Boosie (Prod By Ta)
13 - All The Same Ft E-40 (Prod By Dj Mustard)
14 - Tonight Ft Trey Songz (Prod By Mike Will)
15 - Evil (Prod By Will A Fool)
16 - Thank Me (Prod By Lodi)
17 - Es El Mundo Outro (Prod By Lodi)

itsthaworld.torrent24.61 KB

henderson's picture

It's that time again!

It's that time again!

Dope tape

Sick beats, classic Jeezy shit. Get em Jizzle!
Dday141's picture

Is this gonna

Is this gonna make my cum burn me like the others? Why does it always burn me?