DJ 4Sho - 2 For 1 (Gorilla Zoe & Jody Breeze)


01-Intro/Crack Jody Breeze
02 -Lost Gorilla Zoe, Lil Wayne
03-Count On Me Gorilla Zoe, Jody Breeze
04 -Doe Boy Gorilla Zoe
05 -Freestyle Gorilla Zoe, Jody Breeze
06 -Juice Box Gorilla Zoe, Yung Joc
07- Freestyle Jody Breeze
08 -On My Way Jody Breeze
09 -Rappin Jody Breeze, K. Hill
10 -Freestyle Gorilla Zoe
11- On The Block Jody Breeze, Rick Ross
12- Waddle Gorilla Zoe, Gucci Mane
13- Pole Gorilla Zoe
14- Do Ya Thang Jody Breeze
15- Freestyle Gorilla Zoe
16- Watch Me Now Jody Breeze
17- S.W.A.G.G. Gorilla Zoe, Rocko, Shawty Lo
18- Money Gorilla Zoe, Gucci Mane
19- 51 Rounds Gorilla Zoe
20- 24 Hours Jody Breeze
21- Im Dumb Gorilla Zoe
22- Hood Nigga (Remix) Gorilla Zoe,Rick Ross, Youngjeezy, Big Boi
23- Weekend Girl Jody Breeze,Trick Daddy, Jazze Pha
24- On The Corner Gorilla Zoe, Sean Kingston
25- Switchin Lanes Jody Breeze Twista

2for1.torrent13.05 KB

Nothing new unless you've

Nothing new unless you've been sleeping.

fuckin guuuud

yeahhh!!!! this shit s taaiggghttt...jody goes hard !!!

fuckin guuud

erthing is new on tha tape...this shit is bangin''''

hell nah!!

what da fuck u talkin' bout , ain't nuthin new on that shit , i mean a few one are new but , hood nigga remix and juice box old as fuck dawg ,and sum mo like that , no disrespect , tape still good tho!

this is all old as hell f

this is all old as hell f this

Shit is older than my fuckin

Shit is older than my fuckin grandmutha