DJ 4Sho And Corey Gunz - Beast Out The East


1 Intro Freestyle - Feat. Hash
2 No Drama
3 Interlude - Mad Rapper
4 And Then Some -Feat. Mad Rapper
5 The Life
6 Body Bags - Feat. Cassidy
7 Gamble On Me- Feat. T-Pain
8 All About Mine
9 Box Of Bullets - Feat. Square Off
10 Swagg Freestyle - Feat. Square Off, Teyanna Taylor, Nefu The Don
11 Born Alone Die Alone - Feat. Hash
12 Freestory
13 Bouncin - Feat. Hash
14 A Millie Prt 1 - Feat. Lil Wayne
15 A Millie Prt 2
16 Rapid Fire
17 Incredible
18 La La La
19 Evil Deeds
20 Letter 2 Obama - Feat. Square Off
21 Put It On Me - Feat. Yung Berg

beasteast-MIXFIEND.torrent39.02 KB
How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)

first 1 virgins

jareddddddddddddddddddddddddddd First whroressssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss First whroressssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss & whoever has the next Coment is very gay

nigga hot

first of all /\ that niga wak as shit he ddn't evn listen to this tape. Second this tape is fukin fire cory be on his shit wit dis one yall need to fuck with this.

gunz reppin it

yo big upz to cory gunz reppin that bx bronx all day 174 on the map this tape is the shit get this nigga a deal

cory gunz is next...straight

cory gunz is next...straight up...people been keepin him under the radar 4 to long the man got bars and he's been proving himself for awhile now...the mixtape is nice but it got a couple of old songs on here but its worth a download if u fuck wit gunz