DJ 5150 & Aaayyoo - Love & Lust Vol. 2


01. Convicted Felon
02. Show You Off (Prod. By C-Mal)
03. Automobile (Prod. By Big Rell)
04. The Love We Makin (Prod. By Purple Sub)
05. Passanger
06. Put It On You (Ft. Killie Brown)
07. Merry Go Round (Ft. Hostyll)
08. Oh Yeah
09. Cool Wit Me (2008 Bonus)
10. Catch Up
11. You Already Kno (Prod. By Big Rell)
12. Felling On You (Ft.Symz)(Prod. By C-Mal)
13. Givin You Love

lovelustvol2.torrent30.26 KB

Nice to be here with you guys

Thanks for the helpful post. KimkasJKK

just say know to shit!BOOOOO

I'm just saying what the streets saying bout whats been put out "9 times out of 10 its all water wipped"