DJ Bobby Black - Down & Dirty 38

| |

01 Dj Bobby Black & Tity Boi Intro
02 Jimmy 2Tymes Feat. Tity Boi & Selasi Chuck E. Cheese
03 I-20 Feat. Ludacris Ridin' Round
04 Future Feat. Rocko & Tity Boi Yeah Yeah (Remix)
05 Ace Hood Feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne Hustle Hard (Remix)
06 Mo Pain Feat. Young Jeezy & Chubbie Baby Tunnel
07 Sliq B Feat. Gucci Mane & Tracy T Turnt Up
08 Mook Feat. Gucci Mane Benz Coupe
09 Maceo Feat. Future Came A Long Way
10 Tity Boi Interlude
11 Tity Boi Feat. Yo Gotti Boo (Remix)
12 Block Interlude
13 Block Feat. Gorilla Zoe & Supplya Money On Me
14 Rebel Gang Like Dat
15 Ghetto The Plugg Feat. Tity Boi I See You Haters
16 Drumma Boi Feat. Young Buck & Dj Paul Get Rowdy
17 T-Man Feat. Selasi This Is For You
18 Oj Da Juiceman Juice Where U Been
19 Dj Bobby Black & Tity Boi Outro
20 Gap Georgia
21 Blizz D Any Where
22 K Teezy Get Loose
23 Lonnie Mac Feat. Tity Boi & Shawn Jay I Do This
24 Travis Porter Feat. Maino, Jackie-O & B.O.B Make It Rain (Remix)

downdirty38.torrent26.92 KB