DJ Purfiya - Hood N Sexy Vol 4 (Hosted By Slim of 112)

| |

1. Intro
2. Plies-Put It On Ya
3. Ne-Yo ft Shonie-Miss Independent Rmx
4. Slim ft Ryan Leslie-Good Lovin
5. John Legend ft Rick Ross-Green Light Rmx
6. Bobby Valentino ft Gangsta Boo-Love U No More
7. Q ft Rock City-Crazy Rmx
8. Slim Interlude
9. Slim ft Jadakiss Chingy Chamillionaire Freeway 8Ball and Busta Rhymes-So Fly
10. Ludacris ft Tpain-One More Drink
11. Jadakiss ft Ne-Yo-By Yo Side
12. Worm-Thats My Girl
13. Gabriel Antonio-Teenager In Love
14. Frank Lini-You Her
15. Certified ft Pleasure P-Turn Off The Lights
16. Javon Black ft Lil Kee and Strizzo-Tear It Up Rmx
17. Slim ft 8Ball-Daddys Little Girl
18. Pleasure P-Birthday Suit
19. Mika Means-Spend Ya Money
20. Camar-Slide Up Slide Down
21. Keyshia Cole ft 2Pac-Play Ya Cards Right
22. Slim Interlude 2
23. Slim-My Baby
24. Slim-Bedtime Stories
25. Qwote ft Trina-Down On U
26. Brisco ft Ed Raulz-Erotica
27. Outro
28. Mase ft 112 Lil Cease and Jay Z-Cheat On U(Throwback)

hoodnsexy4-MIXFIEND.torrent39.31 KB


Im Bout To Download This But The Tracklist Alone Looks Tight As Hell. And Purfiya Done Gave Us A Throwback? Shit That Was My Jam Back In The Day For Real. Props!