DJ Skee & Jack Splash - King Of The Beats Vol 1

| |

01 King Of The Beats
02 Welcome To The Dance (Part 1)
03 My Sunglasses
04 Disko Labyrinth
05 38 Special (Feat. Cee-Lo)
06 The Maestro (Young Spector)
07 It's Not The Same
08 Sly Stone (Part 2)
09 The Funhouse Has Mirrors
10 Fool For That
11 Look Meli ... A Rainbow
12 No Sellout
13 Love Is A Symphony

kingofthebeatsvol1.torrent26.98 KB


This mix tape is CRAZY!! Love the vibe, makes me want to pop a bottle of goose and get the night started
little one's picture


these beats are sick!

dope beatz. just what ive

dope beatz. just what ive been waitin for. cant believe dis shit is free

Royalty Only Brings

Royalty Only Brings Burdens-funhouse and that welcome to the dance joint was hot good shyt