Future - Dirty Sprite (Hosted By DJ Esco, DJ Scream & DJ X-Rated)

| |

01 Future Intro
02 Future Dirty Sprite [Prod. By Mike Will]
03 Future We Winnin' (Feat. Scooter) [Prod. By Lil Will]
04 Future Watch This (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Mercy]
05 Future Pop Them Bands (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
06 Future Racks (Feat. Yc) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
07 Future Yeah Yeah (Feat. Tity Boi) [Prod. By Mercy]
08 Future Never Been This High [Prod. By Zaytoven]
09 Future We On Top (Feat. Scooter) [Prod. By Mercy]
10 Future Conceited (Feat. Cap 1) [Prod. By Lil Will]
11 Future Upper Echelon [Prod. By Javon]
12 Future Old Hundreds (Feat. Twista) [Prod. By Lil Will]
13 Future On 2 Us [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14 Future Splashin' (Feat. F.L.Y.) [Prod. By Nard & B]
15 Future Much More [Prod. By Lil C]
16 Future So Cold (Interlude)
17 Future I Got Yo Bitch (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Lil Will]
18 Future Stand (Feat. Scooter) [Prod. By Mike Da Rock Man]
19 Future Pajamas (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Pac Man]
20 Future Speaks
21 Future 4 My People [Prod. By Jon Boy]

dirtysprite.torrent33.24 KB

henderson's picture

With so many new faces in

With so many new faces in the game it becomes harder to weed out the talent