Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected - UGK Southern Royalty

| |

01. Rest In Peace Pimp C (Produced by DJ Unexpected For Diggers Union Local 1200)
02. Welcome To Houston Feat. Lil Keke, LilÆ O, Mike D, Mike Jones, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Rob G, Yung Redd, Chamillionaire, Trae, Z-Ro, & Big Pokey
03. Leanin Feat. Slim Thug
04. In My Pocket Feat. Lil Boosie
05. Still On Tha Grind (Original Version)
06. Got Me A Family Feat. Hezeleo
07. Bad As Hell Feat. Akon
08. Da Game Been Good To Me
09. Cigarette Feat. Too Short, Eightball & KB
10. Take It Off

** Bun B Section **
11. Dope Boys Dreams Feat. Rick Ross & Red Eyez
12. Searching For An Outlet Feat. Young Chris & Wale
13. Say It Feat. Sheek Louch, Saigon, Freeway, Joell Ortiz & Termanology
14. Fader Magazine Freestyle (Acapella)
15. Dey Know Freestyle

** Pimp C Section **
16. V12 Boyz Feat. Lil Boosie & Webbie
17. Low Low Feat. Dungeon Family & Coolbreeze
18. Doin The Fool Feat. Too Short, E-40, Pastor Troy & Al Kapone
19. All About It Feat. Too Short
20. Release Me Feat. Kilo G

ugksouthernroyalty.torrent16.32 KB

ZenoMehas's picture


UGK and Hevehitta. Good Mix. This is a hot mixtape. Overall 7.5/10.
wellz's picture

good mixtape .tnx

good mixtape .tnx