Jackie Chain - Who Da Mane


01 Intro
02 Mack A Bitch
03 Stalker
04 Off Top
05 Longway Ft. D Love
06 Livin It Up Ft. Assasyn & Steve Knight
07 Bankroll
08 Cuz It Feel Good Ft. Attitude & Chinky Brown
09 True Love Ft. Jasmine Solano
10 Rollin Hsv Remix Ft. Jhi Ali
11 This Is Not Enough Ft. Assasyn & Mali Boy
12 Outro

whodamane.torrent36.46 KB

mfizzel wrong tracklist,

mfizzel wrong tracklist, just letting everyone know who was as confused as me this tracklist is the spice 1 notorious bastards mixtape but when you download you'll see the actually tracklist in the download folder

Thanks for the heads up.

Thanks for the heads up. The correct tracklist is posted now.
Jack.Herer's picture


Barely noticed Jackie Chain and Curtains drops, looking forward to this one but Curtains was legittttttt -Smokyo-
Jack.Herer's picture


Anyone if Jackie Chain got anything new about to come out? -Smokyo-