Kochece Presents - Juice (Starring Cam'ron, Vado, Juelz Santana & Jim Jones)

| |

1. Intro
2. Sorry - Cam'ron
3. Over - Jim Jones
4. Bring The Goons Out - Jim Jones
5. Body Ya - Fabolous, Cam'ron, Vado
6. Beamer, Benz, Or Bentley - Lloyd Banks, Juelz Santana, Fabolous
7. Cocaine Dreams - Jim Jones, Joell Ortiz
8. Fed Story - Vado
9. Pandemonium - Cam'ron, Vado, A-Mafia
10. Interlude - Juelz Santana
11. Mixing Up The Medicine - Juelz Santana & Yelawolf
12. Chasin' The Paper - Jim Jones
13. Amber Lamps - Cam'ron, Vado
14. Penicilin - Jim Jones, Shawty Lo, Sen City
15. Homerun - Juelz Santana, Lil Wayne
16. Vintage - Cam'ron
17. Monster Muzik - Cam'ron, Vado
18. Money On My Mind - Jim Jones
19. Clap - The U.N. Ft. Cam'ron, Vado

kochecejuice.torrent19.71 KB

corndog's picture


Looks decent, dump Jones.. -Live Life Topless-
bole420's picture

dont do that

if you dump all the jones that the whole tape...
corndog's picture


Didn't mean that literally. -Live Life Topless-
d wEEZY 1's picture

this one has some good

this one has some good tracks. im still playin that beamer benz or bentley track. and juelz kills it in mixin up the medicine. and cam brings it back a bit to his old style in that sorry track. worth the dl for those who dont have these tracks...
slimwiz101's picture


This decent.
bole420's picture

not bad

good track list not a bad mix i think so....
DA BONESTA's picture

yo stop it!

the dipset aint shit without hell rell !!!!!!!!!!