DJ Killa P & Mixtape Assassin Present K Sparks - When The Smoke Clears

| |

This tape features almost all original production - K Sparks is from South
Jamaica Queens, NY...check this out

1. K. Sparks Intro
2. Ambition Produced By Pajozo
3. Dedication Produced By Skrazey
4. Yellow 5 Produced By Big Drew
5. Who shot ya Freestyle
6. Keep It Gulley (Ft. Angelous) Produced By Moe
7. Double Up Soldier Freestyle
8. Love Jones Produced By Fero Navi
9. Trill Produced By Fero Navi
10. Eye for an Eye Produced By Pajozo
11. K. Sparks Interlude 1
12. 80 Bars Feat Big Worm Produced By DJ Ophax
13. Keep Movin Produced By Skrazey
14. Sure Shot Freestyle
15. I Bet Produced By Moe
16. K. Sparks Interlude 2
17. Stick Em Freestyle
18. Sequain R.I.P Freestyle
19. Black President Produced By Hassan Shareef
20. Problems (Ft. Angelous & Dave Barz) Produced By Controverse
21. Tilt n Lean Produced By Fero Navi
22. Passin Me By 2008 (Tina Quallo Feat K. Sparks)
23. Real Talk Feat Tina Quallo Produced By K. Sparks and Moe
24. K. Sparks Interlude 3
25. Get The Fuck Outta Here Produced By Big Drew
26. Sick Produced By Pajozo
27. Take Em High (Ft. Kid Cudi)
28. Coulda Been Produced By Pajozo
29. K. Sparks Outro

whensmokeclears-MIXFIEND.torrent32.18 KB