DJ Noodles & Akon

Posts: 1
Joined: 2007-04-21

I got a link for the new noodles tape, but dont have a steady internet connection so if somebody wants to make a torrent then let's go!

shit is crazy

01. It's A Shakedown - Akon & Red Cafe
02. Man Up! - Kardinal Offishall
03. Akon Speaks
04. The Best Of Both Worlds (Noodles Mix) - Akon & Biggie
05. Murderer - Red Cafe
06. Can I Get An Amen - Kardinal Offishall
07. It's Alright (Noodles Mix) - Red Cafe
08. When Kardinal Come - Kardinal Offishall
09. Get U Some - Red Cafe
10. Ice Cold - Red Cafe
11. Clinton Sparks Speaks
12. Salute - Kardinal Offishall ft. Busta Rhymes (Produced by Clinton Sparks)
13. I Wanna Fuck U (Noodles Mix) - Akon ft. Kardinal Offishall, Biggie
14. Akon Speaks
15. Buy U A Drink (Remix) - T-Pain ft. Kardinal Offishall
16. Let's Talk Money (Noodles Mix) - T-Pain ft. Slim Thug, Young Jeezy
17. Wildstyle - Red Cafe
18. Never Never (Remix) - Brick N Lace ft. Cham
19. Children Of The Ghetto - Red Cafe ft. Mr. Easy
20. By My Side - Trazz ft. Akon (Produced by DJ Noodles)
21. Don't Matter (Remix) - Akon ft. Red Cafe
Bonus Track: On The Block All Day (Noodles Mix) - Serius Jones ft. Akon