So Icey Ent Present - Cocaine Muzik Vol 2 (Hosted By Zaytoven & So Icey Boys)


1.Cocaine Purity - Intro
2.No Jumper - Waka Flocka Flame
3.Ea - Wooh Da Kid
4.Frenchie - Speaks
5.Gettin It - So Icey Boys *Exclusive*
6.Everybody Quiet - Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti
7.Hell Of A Life - Oj Da Juiceman
8.Waka Flocka Flame - Speaks
9.Dredz & Goldz Intro - Waka Flocka Flame
10.Run Back Dredz & Goldz - Waka Flocka Flame
11.Trunk - Gucci Mane
12.Lock It Down Freestyle - Gucci Mane *Excluisve*
13.Washing Powder Money Intro - Oj Da Juiceman
14.Run Back - Washing Powder Money - Oj Da Juiceman
15.Waka Flocka Flame - Speaks
16.Down Ass Girl - Waka Flocka Flame
17.Never Too Much Money - Gucci Mane
18.Racks - Oj Da Juiceman & J Money
19.Bring It Back - Wooh Da Kid *Exclusive*
20.Same Red Rag - Gucci Mane
21.Old Schools - Oj Da Juiceman
22.Retarded - Wooh Da Kid
23.Do It - Guccci Mane & Yung L.A
24.O Lets Do It - Waka Flocka Flame
25.Termper Tantrum - Gucci Mane & So Icey Boys

cocainemuzik2.torrent21.53 KB

misscarmelle716's picture

Soo Icey ENT

I love Gucci and the so icey boys!!!!!

Pure fyia nigga get it if u

Pure fyia nigga get it if u aint got em! $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Free My nigga Gucci


BurrrrrrrrrrRRrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So Icey!!!!