Tapemasters Inc & Fabolous - Loso's World Pt 2 (Reloaded!)

| |

01. Intro
02. What It Look Like
03. Swag Surfin Feat. Juelz Santana, Red Café & Maino
04. Turn My Swag On Feat. Soulja Boy
05. Bricks Feat. Gucci Mane, Oj Da Juiceman, 8ball, Mjg & Shawty Lo
06. There He Go Feat. Red Cafe & Paul Cain
07. Money Chasers Feat. Red Cafe, Freck Billionaire & Ricky Jewelz
08. Brooklyn (We Go Hard)
09. Talk Go Thru Us Feat. Lil’ Cease & Busta Rhymes
10. Where U From Feat. The Game
11. Family Renunion Feat. Joe Budden, Ransom & Hitchcock (New Version)
12. The Money Feat. R. Kelly, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Dj Pharris
13. Let The Beat Build
14. Mira Mira Feat. Al Be Back
15. She Got Her Own Feat. Jamie Foxx & Ne-Yo
16. Throw It In The Bag Feat. The-Dream
17. In Ya Phone Feat. Trey Songz
18. Rockin That Shit Feat. The-Dream
19. He Act Up Feat. Sean Garrett
20. She Got That Fire Feat. Jagged Edge
21. Do For You Feat. Marques Houston
22. How I Do Feat. Ne-Yo
23. Can’t Let Go Feat. Shonie
24. Lions, Tigers, Bears Feat. Jazmine Sullivan
25. You Got Me Feat. One Block Radius

lososworld2.torrent16.96 KB

JayJayGemini's picture


Cause I Said It haha
Joelzinho's picture

Any of these tracks fairly

Any of these tracks fairly new? Whose Loso's official mixape DJ anyways?