DJ J-Boogie & Superstar Jay Present J-Hood - The Resurrection Pt. 2

| |

01 Oooh Cild
02 Lay Em Down
03 Back Against The Wall
04 Im What It Iz
05 Shut It Down
06 Astronaut High
07 Fire Interlude
08 Roll With Me
09 Get Deaded Mojo On Amillion
10 Prayer To The Lord
11 Feelin Me
12 She Want Me
13 Brother 2 Brother Convo Skit
14 Take It Away

resurrection2.torrent24.08 KB

Danimal101's picture


I fuks wit J Hood.
Upsouth804's picture

J Hood?

Is that J Hood or K Ci from Jodeci? ...Central VA(-_-)Peace Up A Down...