Dub MD Presents Nametag - Classic Cadence Vol 2


01.) A Million Rappers (Produced By A.Will Productions)
02.) Back On My Sh*t (feat. Skyzoo) (Produced By Black Milk)
03.) The Beat Bang (feat. Quest M.C.O.D.Y) (Produced By Jay Edgar)
04.) Stylin On 'Em (Produced By Black Milk)
05.) About You (Remix) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
06.) Set It (feat. Moe Dirdee) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
07.) Let The Beat Play (feat. B.Stormz) (Produced By Doc Illingsworth)
08.) DJ Graffiti Interlude
09.) Ask Around (Produced By Koyto)
10.) Chips (feat. Fred Knuxx) (Produced By by Sean Ross)
11.) Crash Course (feat. Street Justice) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
12.) Stylin On 'Em (Remix) (feat. Kopelli, Kanglosta, ONPoint & Young Scolla)
(Produced By Black Bethoven)
13.) The Matic Track (Produced By Lou Matic)
14.) Ain't I (Produced By B. Franks)
15.) Tag Surfin' (Produced By K.E.)
16.) Courtesy Of Ambition (Produced By Black Milk)

classiccadencevol2.torrent24.97 KB

Upsouth804's picture

This Dude Is Nice

Never heard of Nametag but homeboy got skills! ...Central VA(-_-)Peace Up A Down...
stizzlm's picture

NoOneNose Ririzzlm just

NoOneNose Ririzzlm just check the first volume
Phuckerall Knight's picture


Yeah he's pretty good The secret of getting ahead is getting started
jrock101's picture

ur little saying gets old

ur little saying gets old there. ANY WAYS Z TAPE IS 3.5/5 NOT TO BAD I WOULD DL IT. U DONT LIKE IT ??? FUCK EEEEEMMMMM!!!!!!
Phuckerall Knight's picture

WTF Man!?!?

Like I said(The secret of getting ahead is getting started) gtf outta here with that Internet Gangsta shit