J.Period & Nneka - The Madness (Onye-Ala)

| |

The Madness (Onye-Ala) includes exclusive new tracks from M-1 (Dead Prez), Jay
Electronica, Zumbi (Zion I), Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Aceyalone (Freestyle
Fellowship), General Steele (Boot Camp Clik) & Talib Kweli.

01 Can You Hear_ (Intro)
02 Let The Madness Begin (J.Period Exclusive)
03 Wake Up World (Interlude)
04 Wake Up Africa (J.Period Remix)
05 The Uncomfortable Truth
06 Untainted Love (Interlude) F. Damien Marley
07 Spread Love (Brooklyn To Zion) (J.Period Remix)
08 Human Rights (Interlude)
09 Changes (J.Period Remix) F. M-1 & General Steele
10 Conscious Lyrics (Interlude)
11 Gypsy_Infamous (J.Period Exclusive)
12 Hip Hop Comes From Africa (Interlude)
13 Walking (J.Period Remix) F. Jay Electronica
14 In Transit (Interlude)
15 Show Love (J.Period Remix) F. Rakaa & Aceyalone
16 For The Good Of Humanity (Interlude)
17 God Of Mercy (J.Period Remix) F. Zumbi (Zion I)
18 Suffri (Nigerian In Berlin Remix) F. Fela Kuti
19 Perseverance Is Character (Interlude)
20 Strength_Kangpe (J.Period Dubplate) F. Big Boi (Outkast)
21 Heartbeat (J.Period Remix) F. Talib Kweli
22 In The Heart Of Man (J.Period Exclusive)
23 Symptoms Of My Madness (Outtro)
24 Bonus_ Mind Vs. Heart (J.Period Dubplate) F. 2Pac
25 Bonus_ Changes 2 (J.Period Dubplate) F. Lauryn Hill & John Forte
26 Bonus_ Walking 2 (J.Period Dubplate) F. Nas

nnekathemadness.torrent27.13 KB

Great for a smoke session

Great for a smoke session and some Reasoning.