The Empire & DJ Haze Presents Nu Jerzey Devil - Art Of The Devil

| |

1. Intro
2. Official Bloodline Ft. Jay Rock
3. Rapper Slash Rocker Ft. Ya Boy
4. Shyne Like Me (Freestyle)
5. Different Girls Ft. Lil Wayne - Prod. By Nu Jerzey Devil
6. Drink By The Pint Ft. Josh Franks
7. Rep Where You Stay
8. Put My Flag On (Freestyle)
9. Somebody's Gonna Die 2nite Ft. Viper - Prod. By Oddz&Endz
10. Do You
11. Hate Ft. Young Buck
12. Meet The Devil (Freestyle)
13. Jerzey: We Go Hard
14. How I Does - Prod By Megamillz
15. Jerz Is Nice (Freestyle)
16. That's Me Ft. Urban Mystic - Prod. By Scott Storch
17. So Wet Ft. Ray J
18. Colorful Clothes Ft. Lil Wayne, Baby, Maino, Trae, K.Dot
19. In My City Ft. Stack$

artofthedevil.torrent14.7 KB

crimeboss's picture

Ill Ass Cover..

Been waiting on this one...
I EnZo I's picture

This shit looks hott!

This shit looks hott!
PirataCofres's picture


Dope mixtape from Nu Jerzey Devil he be representing South Jersey Hard!!! Florida Ave what up!