DJ Cannon Banyon, DJ Effect & DJ Dyce Present Marly Mar - Mr Magnificent


1. Money On The Table
(Produced By Mo Beatz)
2. Geechie
(Produced By B B Slim)
3. Ghetto
(Produced By Basement Beat)
4. Nation Wide
(Produced By Big Hoov)
5. Hate On f/Citi B
(Produced By Big Hurt)
6. Pyrex
(Produced By Mo Beatz)
7. Still Act Donky (Produced By Big Hurt)
8. White Girl (Freestyle)
9. Tipsie (Produced By 40 oz)
10. Throwin Money
(Produced By Straight Drop Productions)
11. Hustle (Produced By Mo Beatz)
12. Whole Club Watching
(Produced By Basement Beat)
13. My Nigga (Produced By Mo Beatz)
14. Back Street (Freestyle)
(Produced By Midi Marc)
16. Bank Roll f/Marcus Allen
(Produced By B B Slim)
17. Drumz (Produced By B B Slim)
18. She Coming Wit Me
(Produced By B B Slim)
19. The Best (Produced By Mossberg)
20. Iam Talkin f/Nino,Citi B
(Produced By Citi B)
21. Hood Rich (Produced By Midi Marc)
22. Money So Long f/Boss G
(Produced By Big Hurt)

mrmagnificent.torrent20.41 KB

bout time they put somebody

bout time they put somebody from the chucktown on this bitch!!!!