DJ Scream & Block Ent Presents Kollosus - Kollosal Activity

| |

01 Intro (Block)
02 I'ma Monster
03 Money I Got
04 Want No More Ft Milla
05 Kollin
06 Yntroduktion
07 Kollosus Speaks
08 Mask On Ft Supplya
09 Watch Me Do This
10 Shake Ft Jody Breeze
11 Life On The Line
12 Like A G Ft Omega
13 Kollosus Speaks 2
14 Freestyle (Drumma Boy)
15 Jugg
16 Yung Niggaz Ft Gorilla Zoe
17 Breakin Bread
18 Gettem Gone
19 Kollosus Speaks 3
20 My Perception

kollosalactivity.torrent24.03 KB

Cutthroat45's picture

As Expected

Cutthroat"Expect tha Unexpected" The boy Kollosus is versitile and on point.In my opinion Bloc stepped it up a notch by signing shawty.Its finally good to see East Atlanta standing up.His first mixtape was unstoppable,track after track.Signing out...Zone 6 representa