Juice - That N*gga Feat Jay Rock And K Dot

Juice "Position of Power" Trailer from john colombo on Vimeo.

Position Of Power drops Feb 17th

1. The Movie Begins
2. Rumors
3. Everybody Know Me Ft P. Thoro
4. That N*gga Ft. KDot & Jay Rock
5. Hustlers Theme
6. I am Legend Ft. Ya Boy
7. Is Real Hollas!
8. Diamonds
9. Say Money ft Drumma Boy, Rich Boy
10. It Is What It is Ft. The Counsel
11. Streets Been Listening
12. Salute Ft Bun B
13. I’m So Hood
14. I’m Me
15. If I Should Die Tonight
16. Juice Hollas!
17. I Do It ft. Crooked I, Cannon
18. Reflections In The Mirror
19. When Its Dark & Hell is Hot
20. Braylon
21. It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over

juicethat.torrent5.06 KB

juice hell nah this nigga

juice hell nah this nigga jockin Oj Da JuiceMan
Bluemercury's picture


Wow u r a fuckin' cockface!