Lil Wayne - RED


01. Right Above It (Feat. Drake)
02. Heavenly Father (Feat. Fat Joe)
03. Execution Style
04. Light Up (Remix) (Feat. Drake And Jay-Z)
05. Spit In Your Face
06. Loyalty (Feat. Birdman And Tyga)
07. No Love (Feat. Eminem)
08. Money Or Graveyard (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
09. Yeah (Feat. T.I.)
10. Miss Me (Feat. Drake)
11. Everything Red (Feat. Game And Birdman)
12. Fresh I Stay
13. Back To The Money
14. Just Feel It
15. My Generation
16. Currency (Feat. Trina And Rick Ross)
17. Pussy Niggaz (Feat. Jae Millz)
18. I’m Single

lilwaynered.torrent32.57 KB

SeanWade4287's picture

noting new

nothing new
NotURfriend's picture


Enough with these fuck boy Lil Wayne Mixtapes(nothin against weezy & his music) tired of hearing songs recycled over and over...and over again and called Mixtapes...Just chill til the man out of Jail...SHIT!