DJ OnPoint & Jessie Maguire Presents Drake - The Cashier

| |

01 Every Girl F Lil Wayne
02 Best I Ever Had Rmx F Busta Rhymes
03 Successful F Trey Songz, Lil Wayne & Young Chris
04 Friends With Money F Vic Damone
05 Faded
06 Ransom F Lil Wayne
07 I'm Goin In F Lil Wayne
08 Funkmaster Flex Freestyle
09 Ignorant Shit F Lil Wayne
10 Black Magic
11 Pop Rose F Trey Songz
12 Closer To My Dreams
13 Easy To Please
14 Stay In Your Place
15 Swagger Like Us
16 What I'm Thinking
17 Ampm F Nickelus F
18 Look At The Ice
19 Still Fly
20 Stunt Hard F Lil Wayne
21 Overdose
22 Unstoppable F Santo Gold & Lil Wayne
23 Cannon Ball
24 Congratulations
25 A Milli
26 Replacement Girl F Trey Songz
27 Uptown F Bun B & Lil Wayne
28 Houstalantavegas
29 A Night Off F Lloyd

drakecashier.torrent37.86 KB

SeanWade4287's picture


nice tape worth the download, a few new tracks.

drake is pretty dope

yo cop this mix its hot check out that real
eckoblue777's picture


fucking holla. i hope this shit better than his last two mixtapes. def worth the look ill let you know wwhat i think. juicy
ItsBrooklyn's picture

A few new tracks I haven't

A few new tracks I haven't heard before, but mostly off of his previous official mixtapes. Good blend of tracks, but not happy about some of the tracks being clean with some of the cussing blurred out.