DJ Noodles - Tax Free Dollars

| |

01. Fix Your Face Radio Intro
02. Driving Down The Block - Mims
03. Can't U Tell - DJ Noodles ft. Pitbull, Red Cafe, Hot Rod, Trazz, Murphy Lee, Jay Rock
04. Tax Free Dollars - L.I.
05. All About Crime '08 (Noodles Mix) - Styles P & Sheek Louch
06. Re-Up Money (Noodles Mix) - Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
07. A Million Flows - Mims
08. Rubber Grip - Sheek Louch
09. Warning - Trazz
10. Brooklyn Lets Go - Red Cafe ft. The Mad Rapper, Maino, Wais P, Papoose, Joell Ortiz
11. The Bad Guy (Noodles Mix) - Busta Rhymes
12. I Ain't Trynna Hear Dat - Slo Poke
13. That's Nothing - Ali Vegas
14. Front Line - DJ Noodles ft. Serius Jones
15. Baby I'm Fly - Illaj & Mikey Vegaz
16. My Shoes - Murphy Lee
17. Mind On My Green (Noodles Mix) - Ludacris
18. Small World - Sylent (Bossking Of The Bean)
19. Maybach Music (Remix) - Playaz Circle
20. OK - Moses
21. Get Busy - Busta Rhymes ft. Spliff Star
22. I Got It Back - Deathwish
23. Birthday Suit - Armen

taxfreedollars.torrent17.29 KB


this shit is fucking fire, noodles always has the tightest tapes




Dude your fuckin dumb this tape is straight fire man you dont know shit


i agree this tape is FLAMES!!!! straight FIRE!!!


This shit is straight weak! Don't waste your time not even 1 good track on here! Those who say it is fire eat a fat dick!